I will be on INN World Report Radio Tonight with Tom Kiely – Show Starts at 7pm Eastern

kiely creighton

nifty visual aid

I have no idea what we are going to talk about but chances are, it will be some fantastic “fake news” shit.

so LISTEN LIVE HERE

Call in to speak on the air live at 512 646-1984!

Show starts at 7pm Eastern, I’ll be joining Tom at 7:30.

Lots to talk about so tune in if you can

I MADE A “FAKE NEWS” LIST!!!!! Melissa Zimdars’ BIG LIST of Wrongthink Websites!!!! YEAAAAAAA!!!!!

by Scott Creighton

(notice the “all caps” in the headline and the “clickbaity” title? That PROVES (there I go again) I’m “fake news”)

I’m so happy. I’m… just… soooo… happy. You like me. You really like me (weep weep weep)

Over at Harvard, they suggest if you wish to figure out what is real and what is fake, you should use “fact checking” services like the ones produced by Snopes and… the Washington Post.

hahahahahahahahaha

Fact checking at the Washington Post? Where they run with stories about various topics and in the last two paragraphs of the articles their lawyers make them disclose the fact that their conclusions are based on nothing. That Washington Post. That should by your source for “fact checking”

bwahahahahahahahahahaha

The same Washington Post owned by the guy who has a 600 million dollar contract from the CIA? The guys that said da ebil Roooskies hacked a power plant!?!? That Washington Post?!?

hahahahahahahahahahahaha (gasp) hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha

Continue reading

Enough with the Democratic Party Doesn’t Get It….They Totally Get It & Keep Playing Us as Fools (Sane Progressive video)

She’s becoming unhinged. I love it. Because unhinged is exactly what we need.

Assad: No one invited US to Manbij, all foreign troops in Syria without permission are ‘invaders’

Mosul situation is alarming, media and UN must be impartial – Lavrov