Says the fake left: “Oh PLEASE CIA, Use your Special Super Powers and Save Us from Democracy!!!”

by Scott Creighton

So the fake left like CNN, MSNBC, Glenn Greenwald and Cenk “what’s his face” from the Young Turks think it’s just peachy keen for the CIA to be interfering in the political process here in the states. They prefer allowing Capitalism’s Invisible Army to dictate foreign policy to our elected leaders? Is that how fucked our system has become? The fake left cheering for the CIA destabilizing American democracy?

1

Didn’t I just write about this today?

9 Responses

  1. Yep, you did. I read it just before I had to move over for my wife to have some time at the computer.

    There’s a bird feeder hanging on the post just outside the window. Birds of all kinds come and go. It’s something to see, to watch, to get away and lost in.

    Good to have you back at it, man

  2. It’s about time the “Deep State” was discussed on “mainstream” news.

    When people say “democrats,” are they speaking of the media that’s been assigned the duty of propaganda for the fake left hand of the Deep State?

    “Legitimately elected president?”

    • well, he was. Trump, as much as I don’t like him, was elected and he did win the EC votes. So, he’s the legitimately elected president of the United States.

  3. Do you ever get the feeling that you may have pissed someone off somewhere and they pulled strings to get your SSDI revoked? I mean, all it would take to “eliminate” you would be to take away your ability to work on this site. No SSDI, no internet. Sorry it’s slightly off topic, but I was going to post something to the effect of Trump going up against the 3 letter agencies very similar to Kennedy and something told me not to use certain words. Paranoid? I hope that’s all it is…

    • I don’t know. some very odd coincidences happened on the same day last year, and this administrative law judge took a huge turn against the evidence and against the testimony of his own witness to get to his decision that I was no longer disabled. I don’t think I have done myself any favors writing like I have against the “Global(ist) War OF Terror” considering the fact that it’s run out of an air base less than 20 miles from my home and from a town dominated by the MIC. But that’s just the way it turned out. I don’t think my name coming up for review had anything to do with it, I was just one of the many who’s names were kicked out when they decided to ramp up the process.. but, yeah, its entirely possible that someone made contact with Weekley (ALJ in my case) and said “this guy needs to be gone off disability” or Weekley is just a reactionary right-wing Reaganomics Zealot who saw the fact that I had no lawyer as a chance to add to his quota. Either way, the results are the same. I guess the eventual lawsuit will expose the why of it.

      • You know, with all the technology and surveillance in use today it wouldn’t surprise me at all that people that stick their necks out are red flagged and possibly even be harassed covertly through the judicial system – which is widely known to be corrupt in myriad ways such as sealings and other secretive, behind the scenes malfeasance (in the name of justice of course). I think it’s foolish to ignore this and believe that freedom of speech is still sacred. The capability is there, the motive is there, the precedence is documented. The only thing we’ve got going for us is that maybe we are small enough to not matter, for now.

        • Edit:
          I’m torn. I don’t want to dissuade you, I love this site and want it to succeed, but on the other hand I worry about you. I guess, though, if I were you, I would much rather go down a martyr for a cause I believed in than just lie down and take it. What better way to make a change on the world for the better. To be remembered as someone who stood up and actually did something. I commend you Scott, for your courage and tenacity. I hope that someday I can put in half the time and effort as you to effect change. That, to me, would be the definition of a successful life.

          • I don’t know if they have targeted me or not but changing now wont help anything. as they say, I’ve made my bed… thank you for your kind words. I’m proud of this website and the little good I have done with it and I hope I am able to continue with it for a long time.

Leave a Reply

