Been very sick this weekend.

by Scott Creighton

Hi everybody. I’ve been sick all weekend. Got some flu bug from my mother Sat. morning. Haven’t eaten since Fri. Slept about 2 hours since Sat. Combine that with me not being therapeutic with my INR and all the ramifications of that and it’s a pretty unpleasant time in the AE household.

You know, I wonder if people understand the purpose behind this reactionary austerity measure of Obama’s attack on the disabled in 2013. Few write about it. Hell, no one writes about it. I wouldn’t if I wasn’t one of its many victims. And that’s what happens every time. Because people just don’t give a shit about the disabled. (this is a depressing post written by someone in a bad situation so if you don’t wish to continue reading, I certainly understand)

Continue reading