AE End of Year Donation Drive

I hope this season finds you all in good spirits gathered with those you cherish, laughing about old memories and making news ones.

Because that is what Christmas is all about.

I wish you joy and comfort all the rest of this holiday season and throughout the new year to follow.

This is the annual celebration of our humanity.

Not one of conquest, nationalism or militarism, this holiday celebrates empathy, sacrifice and universal love for all mankind. Even for those least among us. Especially for those least among us.

On these enlightened days we celebrate the better angels of our nature which drive some of us throughout the year to fight for something more humane for our future.

I wish you all happiness and a peaceful forgiving heart and someone close with whom to share these blessings.

(For my mailing address, please email me at RSCdesigns@tampabay.rr.com)

output_95f0q7

14 Responses

  1. Same back to you, and yours

  2. Thank you, Scott! I hope you are hanging in there. No matter how grim your reports, you always make my day, one way or another 🙂

    Merry Christmas and best wishes for the future, good sir!

  3. Thanks for your sentiments, Scott. I hope you have a very merry Christmas as well.

  4. Hey Scott,

    Threw something in your tip jar. I hope you know how much you are appreciated for your fine work. Wishing you the best of health and I hope that 2017 brings you good fortune. Enjoy a wonderful holiday.

    And off topic, but do you know this gentleman – George Webb?

    These videos seem amazing to me. I’ll await your insights.

    • hi Liz. I just finished writing a long article and need to take a break for a minute but I will review those and get back to you on em. but after taking a quick look at that first video, it looks very interesting. he seems to be one of the few who understand and talk openly about the pipeline deal being behind Syria and the ongoing destabilization of Turkey. I’ll watch the rest of it later today and possibly post it on the site. thanks.

  5. Scott,

    Just wanted to say thanks for all the years of accurate and uncompromised insight and analysis.

    I was just thinking about you while reading and had an epiphany: given your situation and capabilities I think its time you wrote a book.

    I’ve watched this site since 2008 and your writing has excelled to some of the best journalism on the web – or anywhere for that matter. Your grasp of the english language is rivaled only by your discernment of deep stare politics. You are discussing what academia at its highest levels of political science research.

    I figure a book can be churned out in six months and you already have a ton of work done right here on the site with all the references and so forth. Just pick a topic like trump and a theory and get to work. Make sure its controversial but uses reliable sources. Throw in your (usually) dead on opinion (hey, I don’t always agree with you) and make a couple 100k. Dude if anyone can do it you can. Seriously, Scott. Do it for all of us voiceless out there if not for yourself.

    Just a thought,

    Granite aka reprehensor

    Merry xmas

    • Thanks and merry xmas to you as well.

      I should do a book. I’m thinking about one on the color revolutions of the Obama regime. “When President Peace Prize Attacks” or “His REAL Legacy” something like that. I am also thinking about a doing documentary on Obama’s renewal of Reagan’s attack on the disabled. No one is talking about that as of yet and they should be. I am currently researching to see how many other neoliberalized nations this has been done in once the “free market brick” is dropped on them. I know something similar happened in Chile in ’73 and I think it happened when Tsipras took over in Greece and they slammed the brick down on them, but as you can imagine, there is little publicly available on the subject.

      • What about Obamas Piece of the middle east? Haha.

        Or what about going completely unbiased and delivering a comprehensive , fact laden documentary listing his actions taken and the results of those decisions. Maybe even take it a step further and quote apologetics reasons why he did what he did? You still get your point across while just being the reporter. Let the reader intuit the damage done.

        Of course the above strategy is trying to draw from the largest potential cross section of readers.

        Or hell, just do a 9-11 book by throwing together all your previous research into an anthology. Every year I come here and read through part of your 9-11 stuff but get overwhelmed with the sheer quantity ( and also my lack of knowing where to start), so I just jump around and end up deviating from my initial quest by digging into other juicy tidbits.

        But ya, do whatever you have the most passion for. Once you get the first book out, I figure the process becomes easier for you to prep and splice together in systematic fashion.

        Keep up the good work!

  6. Thank you for your Holiday wishes and Merry Christmas and Happy New Years to you and good riddance to this year….it’s gotta get better.

  7. merry x-mas!

Leave a Reply

