“Welcome Back to the Resistance Bitches” – by Carey W.

(A reader, Anne, sent me a link to this and I thought you guys would like it, especially that “William” guy. I don’t agree with everything she says, especially that “blowback” theory of hers, but it’s still a spot on evaluation of the situation the fake-left is facing. You stole the nomination, you ignored the pulse of the electorate and you ran the Queen Bee of the establishment at a time when the whole country wants real change (not more of Obama’s fake-change) so this is what you get. Trumped. Now, dust off your dried up consciences, find that moral center you ignored for the past 8 years and get out here and do something again. Do that and stop insulting everyone who had a brain and a soul and refused to vote for your corrupt candidate and maybe, just maybe, we’ll forgive you your trespasses. Bitches.)

8 Responses

  1. Very well done. Here’s another one I think you might enjoy. https://www.facebook.com/viralthread/videos/598130190359668/

  2. Scott, I watched several of this girl’s videos a couple of years ago and came to the conclusion that she’s nothing but a disinfo agent, a well-trained and skillful propagandist. The very nature of these propagandists is to read the mood of the intended audience, back up this mood with mostly verified facts or well-thought-out opinions that this audience is receptive to, and then insert one or two disinfo statements that can have a powerful effect.

    Why do you need to give her the light of day when the excellent articles you’ve written in the past few days said it all? Do you really need the support of her video to back up your statements and opinions?

    You said, almost in passing, that you disagreed with her “blowback” statement, which is also the point when I stopped watching the video. Of course, that statement was referring to Orlando, which she claims was a genuine terrorist event, rather than a staged event.

    In my opinion, if you were going to give her any publicity at all, you should have focused strongly on her as a disinfo agent, and much less on using her as support for your views.

    I have a similar opinion about Tarpley, who you also wrote about today. I was thinking of writing the simple comment, “Who reads Tarpley nowadays?” I imagine most of us, the readers of this website, sussed out his true nature a long time ago.

    • I’m not posting this video to back up anything. What I write stands on its own merits. I don’t need her or anyone else to support my views. I posted this because she has this one particular stand on this one particular issue right. Like I posted the Chris Mathews video. I hate that slobbering sycophant, but I still posted it, because he (finally) got something right. I dont’ know where she stands on other issues. Don’t care really. As I pointed out, she certainly is misinformed on the whole “ISIS” blowback thing, but that’s alright. No one’s perfect aside from me that is. Besides, my website isn’t going to give her any publicity. I have about 900 followers on this site while she has something like 38k subscribers on Youtube. Trust me, by posting this, I’m not helping her at all. But again, like Mathews, when they get something right, I give em credit, even if they are jumping ship to save their own skins.

      • I understand. But I wouldn’t treat the ISIS issue as just another topic. I think it, or so-called “extremist Islamist terrorism” is going to be THE TOPIC that could very possibly lead to WW3.

        By the way, the fact that she (supposedly) has 38K followers on Youtube is all the more reason to reveal her true nature, is it not?

Leave a Reply

