Egyptair MS804: US Navy Removed Page on Phoenix Express from Website

by Scott Creighton

UPDATE: Even more interesting. Readers have pointed out that the article is back up on the Navy website with a different posting date and article number along with a rather remarkable edit. Please see UPDATE at end of article.

This is interesting.

The US Navy has removed the Phoenix Express page from their website.

Here’s a screenshot of their search page. You can see the article they had up talking about how the Phoenix Express drills in the Mediterranean Sea had begun. This is the same article I used as a source in my first article about the drill.

1

And here is what that links to now.

2

Gone. History. Down the rabbit hole. That’s not suspicious, now is it?

Continue reading

Eric Holder Praises “Edward Snowden” for Doing What I Said He Was Doing Years Ago, Being a Sheepdipped CIA Asset

by Scott Creighton

snowden

Yesterday, Eric Holder praised the “Edward Snowden” character for helping to “start the conversation” which eventually led to the passage of the CISPA bill (CISA) and the totally fascist USA Freedom Act (written by the same guy who wrote the fascist Patriot Act) which was praised by Glen Greenwald not that long ago.

“We can certainly argue about the way in which Snowden did what he did, but I think that he actually performed a public service by raising the debate that we engaged in and by the changes that we made,” Eric Holder

I was called a “Snowden Truther” by Salon magazine weeks after the story of “Edward Snowden” first broke. They called me that because I dared to suggest the entire point of the manufactured hero story was to get the highly unpopular CISPA passed in congress.

“Is Glenn Greenwald willingly setting the stage for the passage of the highly unpopular CISPA by helping to create this new “crisis” at this critical time? Is “the conversation” everyone is talking about us having, actually going to center around the passage of “Big Brother’s Friend” CISPA? I believe it is…” June 19, 2013

One week into the “Edward Snowden” psyop, three years ago, I figured out that the real purpose behind the program was to drum up support for the privatization of the nation security state, or CISPA as it was called (now passed thanks to “Snowden” and Greenwald as CISA)

I wrote that I thought “Snowden” was probably nothing more than a fabricated character, a suspicion later confirmed in a way by “Snowden” himself:

I was trained as a spy in sort of the traditional sense of the word, in that I lived and worked undercover, overseas — pretending to work in a job that I’m not — and even being assigned a name that was not mine... What they are trying to do is that they are trying to use one position to distract from the totality of my experience, which is: I’ve worked for the Central Intelligence Agencyundercover, overseas, I’ve worked for the National Security Agency – undercover, overseas, and I’ve worked for the Defense Intelligence Agency as a lecturer at the joint counter-intelligence training,” “Edward Snowden” from RT

For years I continued to write about the subject trying to learn as much as I could about the project and expose as much as possible along the way. Too bad no one listened.

Continue reading

Memorial Day Greetings from Hillary Clinton

by Scott Creighton

Just a little reminder for the Hillary shills out there.

MEMORIAL DAY WISHES

Neoliberal News of the Day: Memorial Day 2016

by Scott Creighton

Yesterday I spent the whole day binge-watching an X-Files marathon on Chiller. Today I will be outside working on my car (yes, Eclipsius Bound 3 taking shape.)

Happy Memorial Day. Here are some headlines:

Continue reading