American Everyman Now Officially the Bionic Blog!

by Scott Creighton

UPDATE: American Everyman! Now with Fan Art!

fan art

by David Hazan

Just a quick note:

Today, Dec. 12, 2015, I hit a milestone of sorts, we’ve had just over 6 million page views over the life of the website.

bionic

And no I did not deliberately wait until three sixes rolled up on the meter. Or did I…. hmmmm…. (yes, that was for you Eggman)

I’ve been seeing this coming over the past few weeks and wondering about what I would write when it happened. I’ve been trying to come up with something witty or meaningful.

But I’m tired today so I thought I would just say thanks.

I never expected to last 8 years at this and certainly never expected to have been viewed so many times in the process. I know 6 million isn’t a huge number as websites go, but it is for a little freebie blog like this one, so for that I am proud and grateful.

Overall, the numbers this year look to be about 10% better than last year so far and I’m happy about that.

numbers

I will be doing more videos in the coming months and I am certainly going to stick with it here at the site until Donald Trump or Obama or Killary shut us down to save the children (WONT SOMEBODY THINK OF THE CHILDREN!?!)

If you’re out celebrating the season this weekend with family, friends and coworkers, when you have a quiet moment to yourself, hoist one up for the site. I’ll do the same for you guys.

Thanks so much guys and cheers.

On a side note: I didn’t date myself too much with that “Bionic Man” reference did I?

14 Responses

  1. Ive been following and reading you for at leat a few years now…maybe4 or 5. Ive watched you struggle….well at least what you posted . I always look forward to what you have to say….you are one of the very best….thanks

  2. Congrats Scott…
    Just think, if all those folks passing by had left just a nickle or dime…you’d be sittin’ in the fabled catbird seat right now…
    It’ll get better, hang there bud…

  3. Congratulations!

  4. Congratulations Scott. Keep up the pressure on the globalist (and all forms of) scum.🙂

  5. Congratulations. I’ve not been reading long, but my impression so far is that it is well-deserved. It’s not only an informative read, but an entertaining one. Looks like a lot of work.

    That said, you might still be in on it {two fingers to my eyes, one finger to you thing twice}.

  6. Oh, and don’t worry. The Bionic Man movie will probably come out next year. If anything, you’re ahead of your time.

  7. Wow!
    Wonderful…. and thank you for all your time and efforts to open minds and eyes for us to understand and see the actual monsters who shift our lives and world …..

  8. Yes thanks Scott. Your trenchant insight, superior talent for smart compelling non-standard interpretations, and firm grasp of the oligarchic onslaught makes you one of the very few best commentators.
    Merry Christmas and happy new year!

  9. If you’d have asked me in advance how many comments would follow such blog post as this one, for a site like this, then I would have guessed and said ‘about 50’.

    Considering that mine is the 10th we certainly need more people to value what is good and trustworthy.

    Nonetheless, great job Scott!

    A Loyal reader since 2012,

    K.J

  10. Would it be too soon to release t-shirts mocking false flags and terrorists? I would buy and proudly wear any satirical or intelligently executed, witty statement voicing dismay or apprehension towards these events and the ludicrous phenomena that is prevalent thru out. Nothing shouting anything in huge letters, just a discreet logo and a picture and or phrase that would take you a second to understand. Wouldn’t it be cool if truth and awareness were cool?

Leave a Reply

