Horrific GRAPHIC Image of Virginia Attack!!!

by Scott Creighton

Yes, the MSM has over-hyped the video of the WDBJ shooting as “horrific!” and “EXTREMELY GRAPHIC!!!” but I have found the REAL video and it is more horrific and more graphic than you can POSSIBLY imagine in your little feeble brains!!!!

I’ve got the DOCUMENTS!!! (you’ve been warned)

bryce williams, lester lee flanagan, virginia shooting, moneta virginia shooting, news crew shot live tv, news crew shot at live tv virginia, virginia gunman opens fire news crew, news crew shooting live tv, pov, youtube, video, twitter

6 Responses

  1. How could you put that up? I’m traumatized!

  2. I agree, I’ve seen more gruesome videos from ISIS played over and over for days and weeks, compared to this video.

  3. How could that be on Youtube, Scott??? I posted the video of the shooter’s POV on my blog, and within hours they tell me “This video has been removed as a violation of YouTube’s policy on shocking and disgusting content.” But that video didn’t show any blood or anything. Just a (white) hand with a gun and shocked woman screaming and running away. I think Homeland Security ought to hire the folks from Monte Python.

Leave a Reply

