My Chat With Mr. Deets

by Scott Creighton

Some of you may know that I am rather curious about Dwain Deets’  involvement with Architects and Engineers for 911 Truth, Richard Gage’s well-respected organization of building professionals who question the official story of how the Twin Towers and Building 7 came down on Sept. 11th 2001. Well, I recently got some answers.

On Sept. 11th, 2009 I wrote an article about his involvement specifically dealing with parts of his background that he doesn’t care to share with Truth Advocates either in his public meetings or on his bio page. My question was basically this: what is a guy, whose background is in research and development of drone aircraft and remote piloting of jumbo jets (among other things), doing at AE911Truth?

Strange Bedfellows: AE911Truth, the Drone Industry, and Dwain Deets

Deets recently posted a comment on the thread with started a rather lengthy discussion between he and myself. Now, while I thought this was just a casual discussion between Deets and myself, turns out, Deets himself started up a thread at Pilots for 911 Truth with the following comment:

An article was posted months ago suggesting I am withholding information of a drone operation at the WTC. I have ignored it until now.”  Dwain Deets

That is not what I said.  I was suggesting that he is helping to steer the unofficial investigation away from a drone strike at the Pentagon AS WELL AS any investigation into remote piloted aircraft hitting the Twin Towers. I mean, if you are going to be snarky Mr. Deets, you might as well get it right.

But read the article for yourself and read the exchange between myself and Dwain Deets… it’s rather informative. I told Deets if he wanted an audience for our little chat, he should have just said so. He wants and audience, let’s give him one.

The Deets discussion starts here.

One Response

  1. I see you have it all neatly organized for him…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

