Smoke and Dust

by Scott Creighton

Some of you know I am still looking into the use of det cord in the process of controlled demolition in the twin towers.  Well, during the other part of the research I am doing, I noticed something else; color differences between the smoke from the explosions and the dust kicked up from the demoed concrete slabs.  I noticed this first when watching a video of another “top down demolition” filmed years ago.

I decided to put some pictures together and see what you guys thought about it. (click on the pic for a larger image)

Smoke and Dust 1.

Pre-demo detail

Pre-demo detail

This first one here shows the buildings construction. Obviously, WTC 2 image is from construction and the Top-Down Demo still is from after final prep. But you can see they are both steel framed, reinforced concrete slab buildings. (notice on the 3rd floor of the Top Down shot, you can see through to the other side.)

Smoke and Dust 2.

Initial Demo

Initial Demo

As you can see (again, click the image for a larger view) we have two distinct colors of “smoke”. The lighter color coming from the floor area and the darker from around the columns.  It is my belief that this is part of the demo process; They first blow the floor system that links the columns together and then attack the columns themselves.  The lighter color material would be the pulverized dust that is kicked up. (now look just above the 3rd floor again. You can’t see through it because the “dust” from the pulverized floor is rising up.)

What they use for this process is a combination of explosives like RDX to take out the columns, as well as a product called “detonator cord“. The det-cord is itself a high explosive that looks like a standard cable, just with PETN stuffed inside.

Det-cord

Det-cord

The hi explosive inside burns at a tremendous temperature and rate of speed. They use it to help break up concrete structures and to link the “cutter charges” that take out the columns.

Smoke and Dust 3.

Flashes and Quotes

Flashes and Quotes

Not only do we see a clear pattern being repeated in both of these examples, where we have lighter colored dust of what appears to be the concrete floor slabs breaking up and then the darker, heavier looking “smoke” from what would be (IMO) the demoing of the core columns inside, but we also now can see the flashing of the det-cord… not only in the Top Down image, but also captured in the photo of the South Tower “collapse”.

Also included is an eye-witness testimony describing exactly the same thing we see in the Top-down demolition video. Several other witnesses testified to seeing these “flashes of orange” along with over a hundred of them reporting hearing “explosions”.

I just thought I would put this out there for you guys to look at and give me a little feedback.

9 Responses

  1. Now that is what I call a believable-comparison that even I can see the what is going on!!! They have to investigate those buildings for applied demolition!

  2. I’ve spoken with quite a few people about this over the last few years. I give them facts and they respond with opinions and “beliefs”. “I don’t/can’t BELIEVE the government was involved”, they’ll tell me. Well, I used to BELIEVE in Santa Claus until I considered the facts. Unfortunately most peoples “facts” come from the MSM and the kind of open minded, independent reasoning nessesary for objectively and rationally looking at this topic is missing. I’ve had people tell me, “Stop talking, I dont want to know.” and “I don’t know if I’m ready for this”. My favorite being(this coming from the son of an ex-boss/employer in response to my 911Truth.org bumpersticker), “I fought for your freedom in Kuwait, but don’t be bringing that shit around here.” (what was it he was fighting for again?)
    David Ray Griffins idea of “Nationalist Faith” is the best way of explaining the blindness of so many people. They wear an american flag like a blindfold. The “rockets red glare” can be blinding.

    • DRG’s explanation of “Nationalist Faith” is excellent work and it explains a lot. I have also experienced much of what you mentioned just now. I have also experienced something else; what appears to be many 911 Truth advocates giving up since Obama took office. Present company excluded of course. I think many “truthers” may have drifted off thinking either that Obama would investigate or that he wouldn’t and therefore nothing will ever come of this effort, like the JFK assassination. You add to that the fact that nothing new has come out, really since the NIST botching of the WTC 7 report, and you have the makings of some serious despair in the “Truth” community.

      Now, one more part of that; I also believe that a growing group of dissinfo advocates mascarading as the “thought Police” inside the movement has done IMMENSE harm to our community; simultaneously getting them to ignore certain aspects of investigation while planting seeds of suspicion and despair though-out our community.

      It is very difficult to get past certain people’s “belief system”, even with hard facts and the laws of physics. That is why we cant rely on those anymore. We have to SHOW them and at the same time, give our people something new and potentially exciting, to give them hope again. I know that sounds odd, but give me a couple of days and I will explain in detail.

  3. I’ve been to one 911 truth meeting. It was a strategy session for the New England area. There were about 30 to 35 people, a few of whom were “upper management” from 911truth.org who had long experience with social activism (unlike myself). On a couple of occasions I spoke up about 911 being a symptom of the greater evil of the emerging/evolving NWO. I told these good people how eventually in any serious discussion with an uninformed person about 911 that person would eventually ask the question “why?”, why were the attacks carried out in the first place. To which one must get into the larger NWO narrative which of course sends most folks into a tail spin; too much information. We are challenging that persons entire world view…In fact we are changing their entire world.
    You correctly lament the demise of the truth movement (though perhaps not so much it’s demise as it’s fading relevance). It’s been obvious for a long time that McBama’s no less a puppet than boy George and the clock is ticking on the (uninformed) publics ability to revisit the issue. The larger plan unfolds with an increasing inertia, an increasing tempo. Sadly I believe 911 will become a small matter compared to what is coming and that only after a long, long time will history be able to look at it with any real objectivity.

  4. Max,

    About the ‘larger plan’ and it’s inertia/tempo of unfolding: I have a niece who lives in Arizona, where I grew up. She and her husband are late 30somethings, and big into Organic Gardening. The other day I forwarded them an article that showed up on my email inbox about how the government was trying to eliminate small farmers through legislation disguised as concern about food safety. They got really hot, and fired off emails to their representatives, signed the petition that came with the article, and forwarded it to all their friends.

    Until then, everybody in my own family, my family of origin, and all throughout my extended family, think of me as some kind of a paranoid crackpot. They are really wrapped up in this Nationalist Faith thing you talked about. My niece is the first to show even a crackthrough.

    I spent a lot of Friday getting to Sioux City, standing around on a corner for a couple of hours with about a dozen others marking the 6th anniversary of the Occupation, and getting back home. My wife was really hoping I didn’t get my picture in the paper or on TV. To me, the thing is to keep pecking away, though. Don’t know what else to do, and, who knows what might happen?

    I don’t know far my niece is willing to go with her resistance, but now that she’s got her eyes opened some, she told me she won’t go down without a fight. Before I sent her that article, she wouldn’t even look at anything that looked antiAmerica.

    R Ap

  5. Roy,
    I’ve seen several articles on Puppetgov.com about crackdowns/proposed legislation similar to what u describe. It reminds me of the scene in “The Killing Fields” where the Khmer Rouge guards pulled up a starving “detainees” tomatoe plant and squashed the fruit. YouTube had something similar (it’s probably been censored by now :P) about a community vegetable garden being bulldozed around L.A..
    It…is…so…hard…to…get…through…to…people…on…this…topic. It’s like talking about religion.

    Keep the faith… I’ve read that only about 3% of the colonists were active during the Revolution.

  6. lol…my “smiley” should be a 😛

  7. ARGH!! Im in emoticon hell!! Where’s my phtphtphtpht?

  8. […] of Steven Jones (iron rich micro-spheres), dust particle contents reported by several sources, images showing the different colored clouds formed during the demolition of the towers, lateral ejections of large (complete) sections of […]

Leave a Reply

